Skip To Main Content

Staff List

Administration
Principal  -  Patricia Morrissey  pmorrissey@sau49.org 
‚Äč
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten  -  Noelle Dearborn  ndearborn@sau49.org
Grade 1  -  Melanie Jones  mjones@sau49.org
Grade 2  -  Kimberly Raifsnider  kraifsnider@sau49.org
Grade 3  -  Brenda Lush  blush@sau49.org
Grade 4  -  Sarah Olkkola  solkkola@sau49.org
Grade 5  -  Maryann Vollaro  mvollaro@sau49.org
Grade 6  -  Robin Merenda  rmerenda@sau49.org

Specialists
School Counselor/Title I Project Manager  -  Linda Perrow  lperrow@sau49.org
Reading Specialist  -  Terri Drew  tdrew@sau49.org
Special Education Teacher  -  Carrie Glidden  cglidden@sau49.org
DPT  -  Patricia Morrisey  pmorrissey@sau49.org
School Nurse  -  Amy Johnson/Jolene Jendrock  eesnurse@sau49.org
Music, Band & Chorus  -  Peter McDonald  pmcdonald@sau49.org
Art  -  Elaine Giles  egiles@sau49.org
Physical Education  -  Alicia Cushing  acushing@sau49.org
Physical Therapist  -  Christine Dearborn  cdearborn@sau49.org
School Psychologist  -  Bonnie Stinson  bstinson@sau49.org
Health Education  -  Elizabeth Bronson  ebronson@sau49.org
Occupational Therapist  -  Casey Lalkas  clalkas@sau49.org
Speech Pathologist  -  Caroline Maynard  cmaynard@sau49.org
Media Specialist  -  Open

Support Staff 
Custodian  -  Pam Buswell  pbuswell@sau49.org
Custodian  -  Mark McKinley  mmckinley@sau49.org
Library Media Associate  -  Carly Nolin  cnolin@sau49.org
Office Administrator  -  Sandie Hill - shill@sau49.org
Paraeducator  -  Marlean Porter  mporter@sau49.org
Paraeducator  -  Sandra Smith-Bushman  ssmith-bushman@sau49.org  
Reading Associate  -  Jane Hartnett  jhartnett@sau49.org

Food Services
Cheryl Winn - cwinn@sau49.org
Kelly Rines - krines@sau49.org