Skip To Main Content

Staff List

Administration
Patricia Morrissey, Principal  -  pmorrissey@sau49.org 

Classroom Teachers
Noelle Dearborn, Kindergarten  - ndearborn@sau49.org
Susan Lander, First Grade - slander@sau49.org
Kimberly Raifsnider, Second Grade  -  kraifsnider@sau49.org
Brenda Lush, Third Grade  -   blush@sau49.org
Sarah Olkkola, Fourth Grade  - solkkola@sau49.org
Maryann Vollaro, Fifth Grade  -  mvollaro@sau49.org
Melanie Jones, Sixth Grade  -   mjones@sau49.org

Specialists
Linda Perrow, School Counselor  - lperrow@sau49.org
Terri Drew, Reading Specialist  - tdrew@sau49.org
Peter McDonald, Music, Band & Chorus  -  pmcdonald@sau49.org
Elaine Giles, Art   - egiles@sau49.org
Alicia Cushing, Physical Education   - acushing@sau49.org
Nicole Anderson, Librarian - nanderson@sau49.org
Carrie Glidden, Special Education  - cglidden@sau49.org
Caroline Maynard, Speech Pathologist - cmaynard@sau49.org
Casey Lalkas, Occupational Therapist - clalkas@sau49.org
Deborah Bunting, Outreach Counselor - dbunting@sau49.org
Elizabeth Bronson,  Health Education - ebronson@sau49.org

Paraeducators
Jane Hartnett  - jhartnett@sau49.org
Arlene Kearns - akearns@sau49.org
​Renee LeGrand - rlegrand@sau49.org
Robin Merenda - rmerenda@sau49.org
Jessica Michaud - jmichaud@sau49.org
Carly Nolin - cnolin@sau49.org
Marlean Porter  -  mporter@sau49.org
Sandra Smith-Bushman  -  ssmith-bushman@sau49.org  

Administrative Assistants
Sandie Hill - shill@sau49.org

Food Services
Cheryl Winn - cwinn@sau49.org
Kelly Rines - krines@sau49.org

Health Services/School Nurse
Amy Johnson - eesnurse@sau49.org

Custodial Staff
Pam Buswell - pbuswell@sau49.org
Mark McKinley -  mmckinley@sau49.org